This area is restricted.

Sunday, 28 December 2014 19:59

CC Final tables & awards 2014

Written by 

Hi everyone, 

Below are the 2014 Club Championship results. There were certainly a lot of changes in the men's and woman's tables throughout the year. Awards are for 1st, 2nd and 3rd male and female and age cat. awards 1st and 2nd (where enough races were completed).
Final CC tables 2014   Click here

1st Adrian Bonner
2nd Matt Brown
3rd Gary Worsley

30-34 1st Steve Williams
35-39 1st Steve Imm          2nd Guy Burdett
40-44 1st Nick Jay
45-49 1st Dave Wilson      2nd John Scott
50-54 1st David Wilkinson
55-59 1st Greg Bemment
60-64 1st Roger Brankin    2nd Mike Terry
65-69 1st Dave Randall

1st Helen Gilbert
2nd Becky Jay
3rd Heather Khoshnevis

(Becky and Heather tied on the same points but as per the CC Rules the last race they ran together - The Beast - Becky finished ahead of Heather so Becky finishes second and Heather third). 
44-49 1st Tracey Lander
55-59 1st Trisha Reilly 

Aged graded championship

Men's winner
Gary  Worsley

Women's winner
Helen Gilbert 

As you can see there are several age categories without winners particularly in the women's table so come on everyone why not give it a go next year. I would just like to say thank you to everyone who took part in this years championship and hopefully all the prize winners will make our awards evening on  Saturday January 24th 2015 @ 7:30pm - late in the Littledown Centre bar.
CC & DRRL races for 2015 Click Here

 Phil Sparkes CC Organiser
Read 1757 times Last modified on Monday, 05 January 2015 08:25

ldh member 25th-anv-final2

Latest Race Reports & Results

Championship Races

You are here:   HomeRaces/CC/DRRLRace ReportsClub ResultsCC Final tables & awards 2014