Littledown Harriers - Bournemouth

DRRL

Link to DRRL 2018 Races and League Rules

DRRL 2018

Other Dorset Races

Link for other races in and around Dorset

Dorset Races

2018 DRRL Races

Date Name of Race Status Link to Organisers Website
Sunday 01-Jan-2018 Broadstone Quarter Marathon DRRL www.poolerunners.com
Sunday 04-Feb-2018 Blackmore Vale Half Marathon DRRL http://bvlhm.yolasite.com
Sunday 25-Feb-2018 Bournemouth 10 miles DRRL www.bournemouthac.co.uk
Sat 31-Mar-2018 East Cliff Rotary Quarter Marathon DRRL www.rotary-ribi.org
Sunday 6-May-2018 North Dorset Village Marathon DRRL www.ndvm.co.uk
Sunday 01-Jul-2018 Portland 10 DRRL www.rmpac.co.uk
Sunday 05-Aug-2018 Sturminster Newton Half Marathon DRRL www.sturhalf.co.uk
Sunday 12-Aug-2018 Round The Rock 10k DRRL U17 www.rmpac.co.uk
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 !! Hoburne 5m DRRL U17 christchurch-runners.org.uk
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 Gold Hill 10k DRRL U17 www.goldhill10k.co.uk
Sunday 18-Nov-2018 Wimborne 10 miles DRRL www.wimborneac.co.uk
Sunday 25-Nov-2018 Boscombe 10k DRRL U17 www.bournemouthjoggers.co.uk