2018 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS RACES

Date Name of Race Start Time Link to Organisers Website
Sunday 04-Feb-2018 Blackmore Vale Half Marathon 11:00am http://bvlhm.yolasite.com
Sunday 11-Feb-2018 Lytchett 10 10:30am www.lytchettmanorstriders.org
Sunday 25-Feb-2018 Bournemouth 10 miles 8:30am www.bournemouthac.co.uk
Sat 10-Mar-2018 Larmer Tree 10 8:30am whitestarrunning.co.uk
Sat 31-Mar-2018 East Cliff Rotary Quarter Marathon 11:00am www.rotary-ribi.org
Sunday 14-May-2018 Lymington 10k 10:00am www.frsystems.co.uk/lymington-10k/
Sunday 01-Jul-2018 Portland 10 TBC www.rmpac.co.uk
Sunday 23-Jul-2018 D'urberville Dash 10k 11:00am humanenergywool.wordpress.com/durberville-dash/
Sunday 05-Aug-2018 Sturminster Newton Half Marathon 10:30am www.sturhalf.co.uk
Sunday 2-Sept-2018 The Beast 10:30am pooleac.co.uk
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 !! Hoburne 5m 10:30am christchurch-runners.org.uk
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 Gold Hill 10k 11.00am www.goldhill10k.co.uk
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 The Stickler 10:30am www.thestickler.co.uk
Sunday 18-Nov-2018 Wimborne 10 miles 10:30am www.wimborneac.co.uk
Sunday 25-Nov-2018 Boscombe 10k 11:00am www.bournemouthjoggers.co.uk

To qualify for a ranking in the CC you need to complete 8 of these races.
Alternative ways of achieving 8 races are 6 of the above plus a Marathon and a parkrun. 7 races and a marathon or a park run.

Most of these races will fill up so enter early.
There is a trophy for completing all 15 races. First place next year gets 100 points and this change is due to the amount of people taking part.



2018 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

CLICK THE TABS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE FOR: (Male & Female Individual / 5k / Marathon Standings)

(Scroll over the page to reveal additional columns)