Littledown Harriers - Bournemouth


Club Awards - RotQ - Members RotY - Bush/Forman trophy

Runner of the Quarter: (ROTQ)
Awarded for performance, input into the club, encouragement and/or overcoming adversity. Presented every 3 months following member's nominations, input from coaches and a committee vote. Year start after the AGM Runner of the Year RotY - Voted for entirely by members in recognition of another members input, improvement and/or club spirit etc over last 12 months

Bush/Forman Trophy
Decided by the Committee and coaches for work done by a member over the last 12 months for the benefit of the club and/or local community.


Jacqueline Jenkins - Marathon times and inspiration to others

Craig Palmer
- Support for others. Race times including VLM and B'mth Half

Greg Hawkins
- Running achievement - 52 marathons in 52 weeks

Graham Malt
- Running times, PBs, Attendance at club sessions and races

Members Runner of the Year RotY
Jacqueline Jenkins
- Exceptional running over all distances from park run to marathon

Bush/Forman Trophy
Phil Sparkes
- Work with Club Championship